Clark County Historical Society and Museum
1511 Main Street
Vancouver, Washington 98660

Phone: 360-993-5679
Email CCHM

Other media:

Museum Staff


Brad Richardson
Executive Director
Direct email

Gretchen Hoyt
Visitor and Member Services Coordinator
Direct email

James William Kice
Collections and Operation Manager
Direct email

Danielle Utter
Programs and Education Manager
Direct email

For more information about the Museum, please contact us via email
or phone at 360-993-5679.

For research requests, please go here.


2017-18 Board Of Trustees


Karin Ford

Vice President
Lee Knottnerus

Jeff Allen

Jan Bader

Becky Archibald
Sean Denniston
Dr. Karen Diller
Ted Gathe
Jeff Hamm
Anne McEnerny-Ogle
Bruce Paris
Dr. Sue Peabody
Larry Smith
Dr. Robert Stepsis
Steven Towell

Past President
Robert Stepsis

Emeritus Board Members
Joan Dengerink
Bill Hidden
Alan Schurman

The Clark County Historical Museum is operated and maintained by the Clark County Historical Society. The Society is dedicated to the collection, preservation, and interpretation of the cultural history of Clark County and the Pacific Northwest, and to sponsoring educational programs and exhibits for the enrichment of all members of the public.

Your feedback – whether commendations for work well done or constructive criticism for improvement – can motivate and help us to provide the best possible collections, programs and exhibits.

Should you wish to provide feedback, you may do so by:

Clark County Historical Museum
1511 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Phone: 360-993-5679
Fax: 360-993-5683